Latest Products http://www.semsungscales.com Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.semsungscales.com Jewellery Scales http://www.semsungscales.com/jewellery-scales.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Jewellery Scales Manufacturer and Supplier based in Gujarat. Jewellery Scales are made as per the international standards in order to ensure high accuracy and efficiency. Jewellery Scale (130MM) http://www.semsungscales.com/jewellery-scale-130mm.htm Jewellery Scales Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in offering the best quality Jewellery Scale (130MM). The Jewellery Scale is ideal for use in jewellery shops. Designed with 130 MM Dia pan size and 300 GM & 600 GM capacity, etc. Jewellery Scale (200X200) http://www.semsungscales.com/jewellery-scale-200x200.htm Jewellery Scales Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Jewellery Scale (200X200) in India. Jewellery Scale is widely used in jewellery stores for weighing Diamonds, Precious Stones, Gold and Silver etc. Heavy Duty Platform Scale http://www.semsungscales.com/heavy-duty-platform-scale.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Sai Kiran Digital Scale’ is a trusted name among the prominent Heavy Duty Platform Scale manufacturers and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. Table Top Scales http://www.semsungscales.com/table-top-scales.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a range of precision-engineered Table Top Scales. Available in different technical specifications, Table Top Scales like Mild Steel Table Top Scales, ABS Table Top Scale, Price Computing Table Top Scale and Stainless, etc. Mild Steel Table Top Scales http://www.semsungscales.com/mild-steel-table-top-scales.htm Table Top Scales Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mild Steel Table Top Scales. Our engineers use high grade mild steel in designing Mild Steel Table Top Scales. Well-known for their easy operation and accurate measurements, etc. ABS Table Top Scale http://www.semsungscales.com/abs-table-top-scale.htm Table Top Scales Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we are a renowned ABS Table Top Scale Manufacturer and Supplier. The ABS Table Top Scale features advanced microprocessor based design that ensures fast weighing response time. Price Computing Table Top Scale http://www.semsungscales.com/price-computing-table-top-scale.htm Table Top Scales Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us precision-engineered Price Computing Table Top Scale. We specifically design Price Computing Table Top Scale is different capacities to suit all the requirements of our diversified customers. Stainless Steel Table Top Scale http://www.semsungscales.com/stainless-steel-table-top-scale.htm Table Top Scales Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Table Top Scale is an industrial weighing scale powered by a battery. The Stainless Steel Table Top Scale is fabricated using premium stainless steel that guarantees protection IP 67 (against dust and water).Compact in size, etc. Stainless Steel Platform Scale http://www.semsungscales.com/stainless-steel-platform-scale.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impeccable Stainless Steel Platform Scale for weighing applications. Our Stainless Steel Platform Scale is fabricated using the best quality stainless steel ensuring maximum resistance towards corrosion and abrasion. Stainless Steel Load Cells http://www.semsungscales.com/stainless-steel-load-cells.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Gujarat-based Stainless Steel Load Cells Manufacturer and Supplier. The Stainless Steel Load Cells convert force into an electrical signal and are an essential component of different weighing systems.